krutocoder.blogg.se

Surface pro 4 memory card
Surface pro 4 memory card






surface pro 4 memory card

So is that light scratch on the Surface itself. note the damage on the surface of the MicroSD card is due to me trying to pull the card out and scraping the paint off from the card. Going back to JBHIFI tomorrow, screw MS Support.Įdit 2. After about 50mins on the phone I gave up, the support doesnt know their product (have no idea where the MicroSD card slot is), the law of NZ (tried to say that I have no hardware warranty, which is part of CGA even if MS doesnt cover it). I asked them to go look at the surface pro warranty site on Microsoft themself and they tried to say that because I inserted the MicroSD card into the slot, this is a fault that I caused and is not covered. First they tried to tell me that the manufactures warranty only covers software and not hardware, and that my only option was to mail my device to them and pay $800 to get a refurbished replacement. It is showing just a little edge and I cant get it out even with nails. Your Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Tablet is compatible with 16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB, 256GB, 400GB and 512GB Micro SD, Micro SDHC and Micro SDXC memory cards. Note: If your device doesn't have an SD card reader or you need faster read and write speeds, you can attach and use a USB card reader.So my SD card seem to be stuck in the surface pro4, I tried to push it in and see if it would spring back but no luck.

surface pro 4 memory card

Surface Book models have a full-size SD card interface capable of reading and writing SDXC cards with both UHS-I and UHS-II read and write speeds. Surface Studio models have a full-size SD card interface capable of reading and writing SDXC cards with UHS-I read/write speeds.

surface pro 4 memory card

Note: Surface Pro 7+ with LTE Advanced doesn't have a microSD card slot. Surface Pro 4 or later models and Surface Go models have a microSD card slot capable of reading and writing SDXC cards with UHS-I read/write speeds. Surface Laptop models, Surface Laptop Studio, Surface Pro 8 and Surface Pro X models don't have a built-in SD card reader.

surface pro 4 memory card

For information on what type of SD card is supported on your Surface, see below: You can use SD cards to back up data on your Surface or increase the storage capacity of your device.








Surface pro 4 memory card